What Do You Do With Old Computer Manuals ?

So I finally given in and decided to give away my old computer manuals and there are literally 30 to 40 manuals. I know that I got some of them in America and I know that some were very expensive. They cover subjects from computer graphics to the design of the UNIX operated system, to manuals on Internet security.

Even though I haven’t used them in many years and have still kept as many as I have given away, I feel sad and I think its because I’m recognising the passage of time and that a period of my life has now drawn to a close.

I know that they have served me well and I thank them for their service.

WhereThingsAreBorn 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

